skip to main content

Area 10 Special Olympics will be hosting the Panther Prowl 5k Run/Walk on May 5 at Panther Creek State Park. Download the registration form here.

Office 365 logoSchoology Logo



"Hard copies of course and content area syllabi are available upon request of the Principal. Requests must be made ahead of time, and in writing, in order to allow time for school personnel to reproduce the requested material. This applies to social studies, science, math, and english language arts content areas."

School Events
•  TN Ready exams
•  English 1-3 SP 3 50 Minutes
•  Track West high School TSSAA Section 1 multi events 9:00am
•  English 1-3 SP 4 45 Minutes
•  Soccer vs. Jefferson County (District Games)
•  Softball at Seymour at 5:30p.m.
•  Algebra 2 Subpart 1 35 Minutes
•  Algebra 2 Subpart 2 50 Minutes
•  Baseball @ Morristown East @ 7:30 PM
•  Softball Tiny Day TBA
•  Algebra 2 Subpart 3 60 Minutes Biology & Chemistry 75 Minutes
•  Baseball Trojans VS Morristown East
•  Soccer vs. Bearden (District Games)
•  Track Greeneville High School Bill Brimer Invvitational @4:00pm
•  Hamblen County High Schools' Prom
•  University of Tennesse at Knoxville Preview Day/Spring Open House

Sports Events
•  Jefferson County  (Soccer - Men's)
•  Bearden  (Soccer - Men's)

Congrats Student Council Executive Officers 2018-2019   President - DJ Needs Vice President - Jacob Seals Secretary...

FBLA Procures 16 State Wins
First Row: Sarahi Dejesus, Rebecca Eubanks, Nicholas Noble, Hannah Stone, Leesha Nichols, Megan Strader, Delaney Noe, and Blayne Chance. Second Row: D.D Cox, Michael Durham, Dawson Wood, Vito Raimondi, Tyler Connell, Shane Hess and Zack Hayes.

2018 Talent Show Participants Blake Burroughs Tanner Collins Rebecca Gibson Carson Grimes Natalie Jankovsky London...

Best Laugh Hunter Franklin Alisha Jones Best Hair Lucas Crider Baylee Rauberts Best Date to Bring Home to Mom &...

Congratulations to HOSA club at their regional competition at Carson-Newman University.  The results are as follows: 2nd...
HOSA students hold ribbons at regional competition.

Blake Burroughs, senior, was crowned homecoming king Thursday night Feb. 7 at the basketball homecoming game versus Gatlinburg...
Blake Burroughs escorted by Rachel Shaver

FBLA Regionals on February 1, 2018 was a huge win for West High FBLA students with five first place wins and 16 total wins. ...
Highlight Article Image


Morristown West High 2018 Who’s Who Claire AllisonRachel BassGavin BelfryRebekah BrandonCara BrushBlayne ChanceEmma...

Alec BowenBlake BurroughsJohn CobbleCarter DurfeyHugo EstradaJohn ForebackHunter FranklinKyler GronerColton MisenheimerDavid...
Homecoming Candidates:  Alec Bowen, Blake Burroughs, John Cobble, Carter Durfey, Hugo Estrada, John Foreback, Hunter Franklin, Kyler Groner, Colton Misenheimer, David Pacia, Austin Smith, and Jack Wilson.

Congratulations to Coach Alvin Sanders for becoming Morristown West's new Varsity Football Coach.  He becomes the sixth...
Coach Alvin Sanders