Golf

Contact:  Coach Ralph Noble        Phone: 423-581-1600        Email: nobler@hcboe.net

Fall 2022 Golf Schedule

MORRISTOWN-WEST HIGH SCHOOL
2021 GOLF SCHEDULE


TCC = The Country Club


Monday, August 1 Boys MIT TCC 8:30


Tuesday, August 2 Girls MIT TCC 8:30


Monday, August 8 East, Greeneville TCC 4:00


Thursday, August 11 @ Cherokee McDonald Hills 4:00


Monday, August 15 Cherokee, East 4:00 TCC


Thursday August 18 @Grainger Clinchview 4:00


Tuesday, August 23 @Greeneville  Link Hills 4:00


Monday, August 29 Sevier, Cocke Co, East TCC 4:00


Tuesday, August 30 @ Jefferson County  Patriot Hills 4:00


Tuesday, September 6 @Sevier County Sevierville 4:00

 

Tuesday, September 13 @Cocke County Smoky Mountain 4:00


Thursday, September 15 IMAC 9:00 a.m. McDonald Hills


Monday, September 19 District Tournament 9:00 a.m. Sevierville


Monday, September 26 Region Tournament Elizabethton


Oct. 5-7  State Tournament Sevierville TBA