Administrators

Mr. Jeff Kinsler - Head Principal   kinslerj@hcboe.net

Mrs. Carrie Clowney - Asst. Principal chambersclowneyc@hcboe.net

Mr. Calvin Decker - Asst. Principal  deckerc@hcboe.net 
Mr. Tim Landefeld - Asst. Principal  landefeldt@hcboe.net

Teachers & Staff

Abbott, Glenn- German (Teacher - German)  abbottg@hcboe.net
Adkins, Darlene (Teacher- Health Science)  adkinss@hcboe.net
Albright, Davy (Teacher- PE and ALP)  albrightd@hcboe.net
Alder, Jessie (School Therapist)  alderj@hcboe.net
Ausband, Adriana (TA-ELL) ausbanda@hcboe.net
Bailiff-Noe, Jessica (Teacher- Science and ELL) bailiffj@hcboe.net
Beverly, Lauren (Teacher- Social Studies ) beverlyl@hcboe.net
Bakely, Jodie -(Teacher - Resource Special Education) bakelyj@hcboe.net

Blakely, Martha (Teacher- English)  blakelym@hcboe.net
Bowen, Sarah (Teacher- English)  bowens@hcboe.net
Box, Jared - (Teacher - Band) boxj@hcboe.net
Bradley, Brittany (Teacher- Math)  bradleyb@hcboe.net
Bradley, Todd (Teacher- Social Studies)  bradleyj@hcboe.net
Bryant, Preston (TA- SPED)  bryantp@hcboe.net
Buis, Elizabeth (Teacher- SPED)  buisk@hcboe.net
Bullington, Tenesha, Counselor  bullingtont@hcboe.net
Burroughs, Doug Teacher- Science  burroughsd@hcboe.net
Byrd, Renae Guidance Counselor  byrdm@hcboe.net
Campbell, Andrea Teacher Economics campbella@hcboe.net
Carroll, Kathy Teacher- SPED  carrollk6@hcboe.net
Clawson, Brittany Teacher- Science  clawsonb@hcboe.net
Cobb, Jennifer Teacher- Spanish  cobbj@hcboe.net
Collins, Ashli Teacher - Health Science  collinsa122@hcboe.net

Collins, Shannon Teacher -English collinss@hcboe.net
Cross, Kim TA- SPED  crossk@hcboe.net
Cutshaw, Jackie Teacher- Business  cutshawj@hcboe.net
Dallemagne, Katherine Teacher- Math  dallemagnek@hcboe.net
Davis, Hayden TA  davish9@hcboe.net
Dalton, Phyllis - library secretary  daltonp@hcboe.net
Davenport, Terry (Security) davenportt@hcboe.net
Dewald, Kendra Teacher-ELL  dewaldk@hcboe.net

Drew, Leslie Teacher- AV Production/ Science  drewl@hcboe.net
Dubberly, Stephanie TA- SPED   dubberlys@hcboe.net
Duval, Engelina Teacher- Teacher - Social Studies  duvale@hcboe.net
Edwards, Alberta TA-SPED  edwardsa1@hcboe.net
Emmons, Jeremy Teacher- Health Science emmonsj2@hcboe.net
Ensminger, Robin Nurse  ensmingerr@hcboe.net
Evans, Ray Teacher - P.E./Trojan Army  evansb9@hcboe.net
Ezell, Kelly Guidance Counselor ezellk@hcboe.net
Fanney, Brandon TA-SPED  fanneyb10@hcboe.net
Farmer, Raymond Teacher- PE  farmerr@hcboe.net
Fitzpatrick, Amy Teacher- Science  fitzpatricka@hcboe.net
Galyon, Johnny Teacher- Business  galyonj@hcboe.net
Garlington, Scott Teacher- Social Studies and Latin  garlingtonn@hcboe.net
Gatlin, Kerry Teacher- Art  gatlink@hcboe.net
Gillett, Erica Guidance Counselor  gillette2@hcboe.net
Hall, Kim Teacher- English  hallk@hcboe.net
Hance, Mason TA hancem@hcboe.net
Harbin, Wesley Teacher- Construction CTE  harbinw@hcboe.net
Hardin, Greg Teacher- Automotive  harding@hcboe.net
Harp, Branson Teacher-History  harpb@hcboe.net
Hatfield, Davin Teacher - Industrial Maintenance hatfield@hcboe.net
Haun, Ryan Teacher-Resource Special Education haunr@hcboe.net
Hawkins, Richard Teacher- Project Lead The Way  hawkinsr@hcboe.net
Hayes, Chris Teacher- Math  hayesc@hcboe.net
Herron, Mark Teacher- French  herronm@hcboe.net
Hess, Aaron Teacher - Science hessa@hcboe.net
Holt, John Custodian- Head  holtj@hcboe.net
Hopson, Brittany     TA hopsonb22@hcboe.net
Houston, Susan Teacher- Math  houstons@hcboe.net
Howerton, Aimee Secretary  howertona18@hcboe.net
Jamison, Shannon Teacher- Science  jamisons@hcboe.net
Jones, Leslie Teacher- English  jonesl@hcboe.net
Justis, Melanie Guidance Counselor justism@hcboe.net
Kelley, Heather Teacher- PE  kelleyh@hcboe.net
Kielau, Steffen Trojan Academy  kielaus25@hcboe.net
King, Doug Teacher- Math  kingd@hcboe.net
Klutinis, Elizabeth, SPED heltone1@hcboe.net
Kreceman, Teresa, bookkeeper krecemant@hcboe.net
Lakins, Rachel Teacher- English  lakinsr@hcboe.net
Lamb, Taylor Teacher- Science  lambt@hcboe.net
Lambert, Emily Teacher- PE lamberte@hcboe.net
Lane, Hannah Teacher- English laneh@hcboe.net
Lindsey, Jacob Teacher- English  lindseyj8@hcboe.net
Long, Brittany Librarian  longb@hcboe.net
Marcum, Brian Teacher- Social Studies  marcumb@hcboe.net
Marshall, Meghan Teacher - English   marshallm@hcboe.net
McCash, Rodney Teacher- English  mccashr@hcboe.net
McLaughlin, Brian Teacher- Math  mclaughlinb@hcboe.net
Miller, Josh Teacher- Welding  millerj14@hcboe.net
Moore, Noah    Custodian
Moreland, Lee Teacher- Social Studies  morelandd@hcboe.net
Morgan, Nick Teacher- Social Studies  morgann@hcboe.net
Murphy, Jennifer Teacher- Math  murphyj@hcboe.net
Nease, Steven Teacher- Science  neases@hcboe.net
Noble, Ralph Teacher- Math  nobler@hcboe.net
O'Keefe, Amber TA- SPED  okeefea@hcboe.net
Ogden, Bobbie TA- SPED  ogdenb@hcboe.net
Owens, Nicole Teacher- Math  owensn@hcboe.net
Owens, Rachel TA- SPED  owensr@hcboe.net
Palmer, Caty - SPED rushm@hcboe.net
Parker, Kevin Teacher- Spanish  parkerk@hcboe.net
Parker, Natasha attendance secretary
Patrick, Jessica Teacher  - Businessparkerk@hcboe.net
Phillips, Tara Teacher- Math  phillipst@hcboe.net
Pickett, Justin Teacher- Business  pickettj@hcboe.net
Porter, Heidi Teacher- Math  porters@hcboe.net
Price-Evans, Lacey Teacher- SPED  pricel1@hcboe.net
Reed, Deena Teacher- Art  reedd2@hcboe.net
Reed, Dustin Teacher- Criminal Justice  reedd@hcboe.net
Reed, Mike Graduation Coach  reedm@hcboe.net
Ripley, Tammy Teacher- Social Studies  ripleyt@hcboe.net
Roberts, Trevor Teacher- Math  robertst@hcboe.net
Salansky, Gary Teacher- PE  salanskyg@hcboe.net
Sanders, Alvin Teacher- Computer Applications  sandersa@hcboe.net
Sauceman, Sabella Teacher- Science  saucemanm@hcboe.net
Sauls, Daniel Teacher - Science  saulsd@hcboe.net
Scariano, Bekah Teacher- Human Services  scarianob@hcboe.net
Sargent, Kathleen Teacher-Math  sargentk@hcboe.net
Sedlack, Linda Teacher- Math sedlackl@hcboe.net
Short, Craig Teacher- Teacher - Machinery shortw2@hcboe.net
Silva-Silva Josefa Teacher - ELL  silvasilvaj@hcboe.net
Skeen, Sherry Teacher- Health Science  skeens@hcboe.net
Smith, Nikki Teacher- Math smiths9@hcboe.net
Story, Amy Teacher- Social Studies  storya@hcboe.net
Szatkowski, Wendy Librarian  szatkowskiw@hcboe.net
Talley, Suzie Custodian  
Terry, Sydney Teacher - Math terryc2@hcboe.net
Thompson, Dana Secretary  thompsond@hcboe.net
Thompson, June Custodian  
Todd, Michael Teacher- English  toddj@hcboe.net
Tripucka, David Teacher- Agriculture   tripuckad@hcboe.net
Vannoy, Keith Teacher- Math and Business  vannoyk@hcboe.net
Walker, Kelly Teacher- English  walkerk@hcboe.net
Watkins, Jamie TA- SPED  watkinsj1@hcboe.net
Webb, Doris Teacher - SPED   webbd@hcboe.net
Webb, Shane Teacher- SPED  webbs1@hcboe.net
Weserman, Vonn- Custodian
Whaley, Amy Teacher- business/technology whaleya@hcboe.net
Whitaker, Jordan  TA - SPED
Williams, Tina - custodian
Wilson, Angela Teacher- Human Services wilsona1@hcboe.net
Young, Michael Custodian 
Younger, Kaitlyn  - Choir  hopkinsk2@hcboe.net

Cafeteria Staff

Dena Roach - cafeteria manager roachd5@hcboe.net

Pam Alston
Debra Buel
Michelle Boatman
Sydney Christian
Michelle Cody

Virginia Harville
Fayda Hayes
Tammy Johnson
Mary Ann Jones
Lisa Moyers
Leah Mullins
Tonya Long
Jeanette Fred Rovira